Sandra Acquah

Assistant Professor of Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4049
sandraacquah@burmanu.ca

Justina Adalikwu-Obisike

Chair of Behavioural Science, Professor of Sociology
(403) 782-3381  x 4083
jobisike@burmanu.ca

Kwame Adom

Associate Professor of Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4041
kwameadom@burmanu.ca

Loren Agrey

President
(403) 782-3381  x 4147
lorenagrey@burmanu.ca

Carole Anderson

Director of Psychology Program Development, Assistant Professor of Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x 4050
caroleanderson@burmanu.ca

Toby Asante

Financial Aid Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4013
tasante@burmanu.ca

Nicole Bartolay

Admissions Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4006
nbartola@burmanu.ca

Shannon Bechthold

Donor and Alumni Relations Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4161
sbechtho@burmanu.ca

Darren Bishop

Director of Facility Maintenance
(403) 782-3381  x 4125
dbishop@burmanu.ca

Danae Brousson

Instructor of Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4042
danaebrousson@burmanu.ca

Tim Buttler

Assistant Professor of Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4005
tbuttler@burmanu.ca

Bonita Campbell

Administrative Assistant and First Year Advisor, Faculty of Science
(403) 782-3381  x 4051
bcampbell@burmanu.ca

Lindsay Chineegadoo

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4045
lindsaychineegadoo@burmanu.ca

Sheila Clark

Librarian
(403) 782-3381  x 4102
sclark@burmanu.ca

Tammy Clarke

Physics Laboratory Technician
(403) 782-3381  x 4187
tammyclarke@burmanu.ca

Massiel Dávila-Ferrer

University Chaplain
(403) 782-3381  x 4033
massiel@burmanu.ca

Angela Deibert

Director of Student Financial Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4011
angeladeibert@burmanu.ca

David Delafield

Assistant Professor of Outdoor Leadership
(403) 782-3381  x 4128
ddelafie@burmanu.ca

Noble Donkor

Vice President for Academic Administration
(403) 782-3381  x 4031
ndonkor@burmanu.ca

Mandy Dubyna

Administrative Specialist to the Vice President for Academic Administration
(403) 782-3381  x 4031
mandydubyna@burmanu.ca

Vincent Enriquez

Biology Laboratory Technician / Instructor
(403) 782-3381  x 4179
vincentenriquez@burmanu.ca

Jr Ferrer

Communications
(403) 782-3381  x 4142
jrferrer@burmanu.ca

Rick Foulston

Project Support Specialist
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
rfoulsto@burmanu.ca

Marc Froese

Director of International Studies, Professor of Political Science
(403) 782-3381  x 4087
mfroese@burmanu.ca

Craig Gerst

Assistant Professor of Physical Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4060
craiggerst@burmanu.ca

Mima Gnanasekeran

Assistant to the Registrar
(403) 782-3381  x 4138
mgnanase@burmanu.ca

Pope Gondwe

Director of Accounting Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4123
popegondwe@burmanu.ca

Bonnie Goulet

Accountant
(403) 782-3381  x 4018
bonniegoulet@burmanu.ca

Glen Graham

Assistant Professor of Humanities, Director of Faculty Research and Quality Assurance
(403) 782-3381  x 4077
glengraham@burmanu.ca

Julie Grovet

First Year Advisor and Field Experience Administrator, School of Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4097
jgrovet@burmanu.ca

Karen Gustafson

Contract Professor of Music
(403) 782-3381  x
karengustafson@burmanu.ca

St. Clair Hackett

Pool Janitor
(403) 782-3381  x

Larry Herr

Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4040
lherr@burmanu.ca

Colin Hill

Director of Information Technology
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
chill@burmanu.ca

Almyra Hodder

Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4095
almyrahodder@burmanu.ca

Keenan Hosking

Grounds Supervisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4129
khosking@burmanu.ca

Trina Hosking

Administrative Assistant and First Year Advisor, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
(403) 782-3381  x 4089
trinahosking@burmanu.ca

Darrell Huether

Vice President for Financial Administration
(403) 782-3381  x 4012
dhuether@burmanu.ca

Stacy Hunter

Vice President for Student Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4033
shunter@burmanu.ca

Melody Ilacas

Student Life Advisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4037
melodyilacas@burmanu.ca

Klaus Irrgang

Associate Professor of Wellness
(403) 782-3381  x 4048
kirrgang@burmanu.ca

David Jeffrey

Director of Continuing Education and Institutional Research
(403) 782-3381  x 4028
djeffrey@burmanu.ca

Crystal Johnson

Administrative Assistant, Sakala Success Centre
(403) 782-3381  x 4141
cjohnson@burmanu.ca

Alvaro Jojoa

Custodial Supervisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4073
alvarojojoa@burmanu.ca

Tammy Keller

Administrative Dean, Lakeview Hall
(403) 782-3381  x 5005
tammykeller@burmanu.ca

Kevin Kiers

Assistant Professor of Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4180
kevinkiers@burmanu.ca

Adam Kiš

Associate Professor of Anthropology
(403) 782-3381  x 4090
adamkis@burmanu.ca

Elise Kruithof

Mental Health Coordinator, Contract Instructor of Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x 4208
elisekruithof@burmanu.ca

Galia Kwetny

Adjunct Instructor of Art
(403) 782-3381  x 4075
galiakwetny@burmanu.ca

Dadria Lewis

Chair of Psychology, Assistant Professor of Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x 4151
dadrialewis@burmanu.ca

Delano Lewis

Associate Professor of Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4136
delanolewis@burmanu.ca

Christina Lister

Enrolment Advisor, Marketing and Enrolment Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4007
christina@burmanu.ca

Pekka Määttänen

Associate Professor of Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4186
pekkamaattanen@burmanu.ca

Wendy Markosky

Chair of Music, Professor of Music
(403) 782-3381  x 4079
wmarkosk@burmanu.ca

John McDowell

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Professor of English
(403) 782-3381  x 4086
jmcdowel@burmanu.ca

Vinicius Menslin

Enrolment Advisor, Marketing and Enrolment Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4193
vinny@burmanu.ca

Louicius Michel

Chair and Professor of Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4039
lmichel@burmanu.ca

Wendolin Munroe

Professor of Music
(403) 782-3381  x 4078
wmunroe@burmanu.ca

Lawrence Murrin

Registrar, Contract Instructor of Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4024
lmurrin@burmanu.ca

Carolyn O'Neill

Office Coordinator, Student Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4033
coneill@burmanu.ca

Terry O'Neill

Operations Support, Facility Maintanence
(403) 782-3381  x 4131
toneill@burmanu.ca

Ellison Obisike

Chair of Wellness , Associate Professor of Wellness
(403) 782-3381  x 4206
eobisike@burmanu.ca

Peter Otieno

Dean of Faculty of Science, Professor of Chemistry
(403) 782-3381  x 4150
potieno@burmanu.ca

Jashenah Parchment

Director of Human Resources
(403) 782-3381  x 4470
jashenahparchment@burmanu.ca

Tiniel Parredon-Pelley

Enrolment Manager, Marketing and Enrolment Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4193
tparredo@burmanu.ca

Harold Penner

Maintenance Assistant, Facilty Maintenance
(403) 782-3381  x 4134
haroldpenner@burmanu.ca

Jair Ramos-Medina

Associate Professor of Physics
(403) 782-3381  x 4030
jramos@burmanu.ca

Stephen Reasor

Chair, Religious Studies, Associate Professor, Religious Studies, Executive Director, Burman Ministry Centre
(403) 782-3381  x 4046
stephenreasor@burmanu.ca

Tony Reeves

Adjunct Professor, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4098
treeves@burmanu.ca

Lisa Reimche

Administrative Assistant, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4043
lisareimche@burmanu.ca

Ron Reimche

Campus Safety and Transport Manager
(403) 782-3381  x 4135
rreimche@burmanu.ca

Lorraine Richter

Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
(403) 782-3381  x 4147
lrichter@burmanu.ca

Jean Roca

Accounting Clerk
(403) 782-3381  x 4019
jeanroca@burmanu.ca

Alex Rocca

IT Support Specialist
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
alexrocca@burmanu.ca

Tennyson Samraj

Professor of Philosophy
(403) 782-3381  x 4081
tsamraj@burmanu.ca

Daniel Saugh

Contract Professor of Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x
danielsaugh@burmanu.ca

Ron Schafer

Director of Physical Education, Associate Professor of Physical Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4055
rschafer@burmanu.ca

Adrian Schmidt

Systems and Network Administrator
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
aschmidt@burmanu.ca

Fred Schultz

Electrician, Facility Maintenance
(403) 782-3381  x 4133
fschultz@burmanu.ca

Eduardo Solá

Assistant Professor of Music, Special Assistant to the President, EDI Director
(403) 782-3381  x 4072
eduardosola@burmanu.ca

Diane Southcott

Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
(403) 782-3381  x 4010
dsouthco@burmanu.ca

Iwinet Stewart

Director, Marketing & Enrolment Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4198
iwinetstewart@burmanu.ca

Keila Streicher

Office Manager, Facility Maintenance
(403) 782-3381  x 4130
kstreich@burmanu.ca

Janelle Sullivan

Office Manager, Marketing and Enrollment Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4127
janellesullivan@burmanu.ca

Wilmer Tenerife

Library Technician
(403) 782-3381  x 4104
wtenerif@burmanu.ca

Julie Thompson

Instructor of English, Project Specialist, Registrar Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4088
jthompso@burmanu.ca

Christina Thorarinson

Receptionist, Registrar and Admissions Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4025
cthorari@burmanu.ca

Tamara van Rensburg

Counselor, Sakala Success Centre
(403) 782-3381  x 4154
tamaravanrensburg@burmanu.ca

Judith Walters

Financial Aid Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4011
judithwalters@burmanu.ca

Chloe Weir

Chair of Education, Assistant Professor of Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4099
chloeweir@burmanu.ca

Dale Wheeler

Contract Instructor of Music
(403) 782-3381  x
dalewheeler@burmanu.ca

Laurence Wong

Chair of Biology, Professor of Biochemistry
(403) 782-3381  x 4181
lwong@burmanu.ca
Top